Jodi Borrello - Comedian

G I G S

         

DATE                                                 VENUE                                               LOCATION                                     YOU GOING?

Friday June 12, 2015 Bayou Playhouse 101 Main St., Lockport, LA Tickets/Website

Friday June 19, 2015 Benefit for St. Michael's 522 Chippewa St., NOLA Tickets/Website
Special School

Friday June 26, 2015 Castle Theatre 501 Williams Blvd., Kenner Tickets/Website

Saturday June 27, 2015 Castle Theatre 501 Williams Blvd., Kenner Tickets/Website

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 The Improv at  777 Coushatta Dr. Kinder, LA Tickets/Website
Coushatta Casino

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 The Improv at  777 Coushatta Dr. Kinder, LA Tickets/Website
Coushatta Casino

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 The Improv at  777 Coushatta Dr. Kinder, LA Tickets/Website
Coushatta Casino

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 The Improv at  777 Coushatta Dr. Kinder, LA Tickets/Website
Coushatta Casino

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 The Improv at  777 Coushatta Dr. Kinder, LA Tickets/Website
Coushatta Casino

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 The Improv at  777 Coushatta Dr. Kinder, LA Tickets/Website
Coushatta Casino

August 18 - 23, 2015 The Improv Harrah's 3475 S. Las Vegas Blvd. Tickets/Website
Las Vegas, NV

August 26 - 30, 2015 The Improv @ Harvey's 18 US 50 Stateline, NV Tickets/Website
Lake Tahoe



Website Builder